Reviews for Miss Elle's Florist.

At Miss Elle's we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Flowers looked great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018

Gorgeous flowers delivered same day. Definitely will use again .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2018

Can’t you guys enough for making our day so special
Thank you thank you thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2018

Delivered on time and recipient very pleased with the quality and selection

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2018

Ordered the flowers online at 1pm, delivered by 330pm. Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2018

Absolutely beautiful blooms, really marked the occasion.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2018

Thank you; my sister loved the flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2018

Beautiful modern flower arrangement, excellent value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2018

Miss Elle's Flowers did a remarkable job to listen to my individual requests for my flower delivery and delivered a beautiful and amazing arrangement of flowers to my friend on time. I couldn't be more pleased and thankful. Christy in California

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2018

excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2018

Beautiful flowers and one of my favourite florists

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2018

My friend has said they are beautiful and fresh.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2018

Excellent, Chris has great customer service skills, made personal contact straight away to ensure my order was correct and on time, couldn't be happier. Flowers were awesome too.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2018

Excellent service and quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2018

My daughter was so happy with her arrangement, and very impressed Miss Ellie delivered personally. Thank you Denise

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2018

Excellent flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2018

Second time ordering from here and beautiful flowers again. Lovely delivery guy as well.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Very kind and helpful service, sent me photographs as promised. Great service! My mother was very pleased with her flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

flowers lasted ages and were absolutely beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2018

Why choose Miss Elle's Florist?